top of page

Big Update Mold Infection, Post #51 (I clearly meant to post this in October)

I cannot believe the last time I sent something out was July! Here we are trucking full-speed into the holidays.


Although I never aspired to live in a little town in the country outside Salem, which I always considered sort of a dismal place, only second to Eugene. I breath better, I workout more, and I am, in general, taking better care of myself here.

Finally, I have been able to determine what I do for "work." Well, none of this really feels like work I enjoy it so much.


In no particular order -


Now I am living in the country outside of our state's capital, which is perfect. As per usual, I didn't Plan to live here, exactly, so it's amazing that I am here. Right where I need to be. Every time I smell the cleaner than clean air waft in my window at night my body sighs with comfort.


I returned to Dr. Heidi July 1 and have re-tested. We are going to move from the antibiotics (the Wheldon Protocol) to the next phase of the healing. I will let you know what that looks like.


I will re-calendar my blog for every-other-week, as that seems to be a good interval.


Thank you for being here!

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right-hand corner!

 



Comments


bottom of page