top of page

Antibiotics and Cleansing 45

My life is so full in a good way.


While I am still unable to seriously work, my energy continues to slowly climb upward (this is not a linear line, of course, but two steps forward, one back) and my need for rest every day remains and it feels a whole lot better.

My body is taking 200mg per day of Doxycycline and 350mg three times a week of Azithromycin, so who wouldn’t want to rest every day?


I feel that I am getting better – that my health is improving and all of this suffering is worth it.

Or, it could be the sunshine today.


I have managed to accomplish a few of the larger tasks I’ve had on my list for a year or so, and am getting ready to move out of town in two months to the beach.


Whereas in December I was whining about having to figure out how to live on as much as I lived on in 1985, now I’m delighted that I can go to the beach for two months to do some healing and not have to worry about work.


That is something to have more than usual gratitude for!


I’m continuing to work on my web site and writing resumes here and there. I am continuing to finish up my divorce, post paperwork now that it’s filed, and our last joint tax year.

I don’t have a complaint.


Limbic System Retraining or Dynamic Neural Retraining System (DNRS)


I managed theses exercises for three months and my Chronic Fatigue and Fibro Myalgia are both gone.


A friend of mine who is a Physical Therapist looked through my Limbic System materials and is interested in getting more involved for her patients. She asked if I wanted to become a DNRS coach, and I told her she was not the first person to ask that and at this time I cannot imagine feeling well enough to do that. I did offer to support her in any way possible, though.


Here’s to good health!

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right-hand corner!

Comments


bottom of page