top of page

Detoxing and the Limbic System – Antibiotics and Cleansing 43


Limbic System Retraining or Dynamic Neural Retraining System (DNRS)

I am slacking off in this area and it’s showing! So, I worked on my calendar yesterday and incorporated daily set times for the DNRS exercises. The last two days I did a good job of re-instituting that practice and it feels good.

10th Update on the Wheldon Protocol

This is Super Cool!

I had six days In A Row last week where I felt really good. I mean, no napping during the day. I could lay down but could only rest my eyes for 30 and then continued with my day.

It has been so long since I’ve felt this spectacular, I literally can’t remember, or really guess. More than a decade?

The last two days were not like that, but also not terrible.

After all this struggle and fighting the hopelessness, I am delighted and excited. I can see how great it will be when I’m done with this protocol!

There is hope for me yet.

Last week I worked out twice and intend to go tomorrow. Yay me!!

To good health.

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right-hand corner!

bottom of page