top of page

Detoxing and the Limbic System – Antibiotics and Cleansing 42


Limbic System Retraining or Dynamic Neural Retraining System (DNRS)

Still trying to do these exercises daily. The recording is the best way for me to get them done. Clearly my fatigue is better.

9th Update on the Wheldon Protocol

We added the Azithromycin a month ago and here’s what’s transpired –

  • It took me a couple of weeks of lethargy (a rare side-effect) to try taking it at night. This helped quite a bit. I’m still laying down every day, but only sleep about half the time, and for less than an hour.

  • It became apparent that the Azithromycin was also creating additional stomach issues – not when I took it, but every time I took the Doxycycline. If you remember, we had worked this out when I was on the Doxycycline with aloe Vera caps.

Here's what we did -

- I increased the aloe Vera caps from three to five each time I take the Doxycycline. Then discovered that if I also eat three crackers prior to taking my pills – bam! Problem solved.

- This upset stomach situation has gotten my eating off track. I seem to be starved, or uninterested, so must make myself eat well.

- The last item I’ve noticed is that my body is craving the Charcoal Powder. I take it early in the day now, around 9am, and then later if my body is asking for it. It seems to stabilize the situation.

- Ice cream always sounds wonderful to my stomach and makes it feel better, so that’s been a challenge.

Because of all of this I have not been attempting to fast.

I am feeling better often. When I don’t feel as well, as mentioned last post, I seem to be grumpy about it.

Tomorrow morning I may even make it to the gym! Wouldn’t that be great!

To good health.

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right-hand corner!

bottom of page