top of page

Detoxing and the Limbic System – Antibiotics and Cleansing 41


Limbic System Retraining or Dynamic Neural Retraining System (DNRS)

Still working on retraining my brain and I am improving. I continue to find it easiest to use my recordings.

It is one step forward and two back, only much less orderly. I go through life heading around blind corners, thankfully not at breakneck speeds, have unforeseen bogs plus everything else life throws at all of us. Sometimes it is not an easy way to live.

Also, now that I’m feeling better more often I’m getting grumpy that it’s not working faster! I have to laugh at myself.

8th Update on the Wheldon Protocol

For a week I have been taking the Azithromycin three days a week on top of the Doxycycline as before. I have noticed feeling a little more tired so am assuming that is a result of the Azithromycin since nothing else has drastically changed.

I'm also having new muscle soreness in my arms and shoulders in particular.

Fasting is turning out to be a lot more difficult than I anticipated. I will try again a couple of more times and see how it goes.

I am Still trying to get to the gym.

This, all of this, is a lot of work!

But overall, I am definitely better.

This weekend, for instance, I managed to clean the entire apartment, not quite finishing the kitchen until the next day. I seriously cannot remember the last time I could do that! I also managed to switch out my seasonal clothes, fill a bag to go to Goodwill and did quite a bit of other straightening around.

Yay me!

Until next time.

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right-hand corner!

bottom of page