top of page

Detoxing, detoxing, detoxing – Antibiotics and Cleansing 36


3rd Update on the Wheldon Protocol

Let me say that the Detoxing continues to kick my *ss!! It has brought to light exactly how sick I have been. Poor me!

It has improved in that I’m not Detoxing Every Week, but Every Other Week I still loose part or most of four days, regardless of what I eat or drink.

Being a food addict, this is tricky for me. I have to be sure if I eat something not on my approved list it’s because I feel so, so horrible that I can’t function. Amazing how uplifting a little bit of dark chocolate is.

I have spent more time feeling like I am going to throw up in the last two months than I have in memory. I usually have the stomach of a steel drum; nothing gets to it. I guess if you toss enough tough meds in there, it will happen.

Each day I spend my first two hours trying to get ready and can typically tell by 9am what kind of day it is going to be for me. On my off days I go back to bed in the morning. Other days I can stay up until the afternoon and once in a while, like today, I do get tired and rest for 30 minutes here or 30 minutes there, but don’t really sleep.

Beside getting physically better I do have goals and ambitions, so I spend the rest of my time trying to get some sort of work done (I love to work for myself) and accomplishing all of the other tasks to keep this boat afloat.

I did work out one day last week, but either my meds or I have been off since then. Feeling like I’m going to throw up in the middle of Water Aerobics isn’t much fun, either.

This is such a cheery post!

Until next time.

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right-hand corner!

bottom of page