top of page

Different Type of Retreat – Antibiotics and Cleansing 35


2nd Update on the Wheldon Protocol -

I worked it out this last week. Wednesday was so horrible I got ice cream and Coke Zero on the way home. Both made me feel better, but the Coke Zero is really the thing.

So, I choose between feeling like kaka (and I mean, Terrible!) or Coke Zero. I’m going with Coke Zero. I know it’s terrible for me and I will have to wean myself off when it’s time, and I also know I can’t stay in bed feeling like I have the flu every day.

I’m working hard not to drink more than I need each day and have re-capped my 20 oz and put it back in the fridge many days. All I need is a little to get me through.

I’ll update you when I have more.

Different Type of Retreat -

As I mentioned at the end of my last post this weekend I’ve had the gift of four nights in a friends' beach condo.

I have always found a lot of spirituality and peace in this place.

So far, I’ve put together a lovely 1,000 piece puzzle, finished my telephone books and started re-reading my own copy of You are a Badass by Jen Sincero with highlighter in hand. I’ll have to give you more information on that later.

Still working on manifesting wealth!

I also cleaned up my business items in email and put together a suggestion list for videos to build my YouTube channel. I watched a video on how to optimally set up my channel as well. Go me!

In addition to all of this I managed to have two lovely meals at the great restaurant just downstairs.

This has been an opportunity for quiet reflection and freeing my mind from the day-to-day stresses.

I’m feeling calmer and happier than I have in a while. Sleeping in a lot (the cat is at home) and just generally doing what I want, except getting in the sunshine because of the photosensitivity.

Later this afternoon I look forward to heading into town and meeting a friend at 5:30 for a little bit. I always love visiting.

 

That’s my grandfather – “he’s gone visiting,” granny would say.

Thanks Grandpa!

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right-hand corner!

bottom of page