top of page

Recipes - Update on Step 2 Cleansing with Intranasal – 21


Hi Everybody!

I am So excited about today’s post, and the upcoming subjects!

My solution to making sure I eat as well as possible is that I use a set number of recipes (my favorites are included in the new Recipes section), make a meal plan for the week on Sunday, and follow that. It makes it much simpler for me to eat well instead of opening the refrigerator and saying "hmmmm."

When you click on the Recipes tab a page opens with eight (8) categories of recipes and most have three (3) recipes included. These are my favorites that I use every day.

If you want to submit a recipe, please go here!

Comments or suggestions? Just let me know!

Until next week and another exciting subject!

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right-hand corner!

bottom of page