top of page

Happy New Year! - Update on Step 2 Cleansing with Intranasal – 18


I'm not certain what happened to the last week - it has been emotionally intense and a whirlwind.

Next week will most likely be similar and I am planning on doing my best to keep up on my medicine and self-care.

This week I did not make it to one workout. I took my bonding meds at least once every day, but that's only 50% of what I'm supposed to be doing. My mornings have been off and I have struggled to eat properly.

Tomorrow is Saturday and my plan is to refresh.

  • Begin with my full morning routine.

  • Refresh all of my meds.

  • make sure those that I compounded myself are fresh

  • re-fill the weekly packets

  • check to be sure those items that I needed are here or on their way

  • Get more plastic storage bins and work some more on "packing" up things that really aren't needed.

  • Write thank you notes.

  • Sew! Finally.

I need it to be simpler. Apparently I can't handle too much!

There's my short update. I will give you another at the end of next week.

Here's to a superior 2019!!

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right-hand corner!

bottom of page