top of page

Happy Holidays – Whew! - Update on Step 2 Cleansing with Intranasal – 17


Last week we went until there was not a moment left in each day.

Fortunately, I got out of serving dinner on Friday night, December 14th, and then we headed north on Saturday to drop off gifts and be gift mules back south.

Now our only plan, beside my strategy to sleep every day, is to hang out. See a movie? Get a bite to eat? Take a drive?

Personally, I’d be happy hanging out at home and reading through the 6” stack of magazines we haven’t had a chance to look through. I want to iron (sheesh! I must have 10 + shirts waiting), sew (finally get that new machine out and clean up my cluttered corner), knit (maybe finish that sweater I’ve been working on) and generally repair the items around the house waiting to be fixed.

Some Hallmark channel watching isn’t out of the question for me and my hubby enjoys football.

We are (radically, according to some) cutting our bills further after the first of the year to save more and the first item to go is our X1 portion of Comcast along with the long-forgotten home phone. That will leave us with their internet and cell phone service.

We’ll see what else we can cut.

 

Health

I’m still very tired.

Last night I was supposed to make mashed potatoes, forgot, and baked the potato. I was excited that I remembered to start the oven and the potato in the microwave, so it would be hot and the potato would be in by the time my husband got home.

It was unfortunate that he was disappointed they weren’t mashed.

This is "old" brain activity. It remembers one thing and not another (like the second type of potato we decided upon.)

I hope that by next week I feel better.

My sinuses are good when I do my nasal wash twice a day.

Otherwise, my ears bother me daily and I am a heavy snorer.

Still struggling with my eating and sleeping and this really sets back my better health. I am not where I would like to be.

New Year

I am looking forward to 2019!

For all of you reading this I want you to know that 2019 is going to be a fantastic year!!

If it’s time for your annual spiritual checkup, please be sure to consider my friend Jill Sager.

 

I hope you enjoy this beautiful time of year!

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right-hand corner!

bottom of page