top of page

Cleansing is Working! My report on a Successfully Energetic Day - Update on Cleansing - 13


I had an energy success last Wednesday that I could not have pulled off in memory - so clearly I am feeling better even with my eating issues.

Leaving the house at 7:00 am I took a friend and her son to surgery and ran errands in-between including getting meds. We finished at about 4:00 pm with one hour of "relaxation" working on my computer at home and no nap.

Then my hubby and I went out to our daughter's for our weekly dinner and returned home after 7:00 pm.

That is a success!!

PS - My OA sponsor suggested asking for the "Gift of Desperation." Okay, that's terrifying!

But I tried it today anyway. I'll let you know how my desperation unfolds.

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right hand corner!

bottom of page