top of page

Yay Positive Reinforcement! – Update on Cleaning – 6


So far so good.

The positive reinforcement is working on my eating.

I have a third sticker from yesterday.

Also went to the gym yesterday and even though they had changed their water aerobics schedule I still swam a few laps and took a sauna.

Each step counts.

When I think about having something outside of my approved eating, I remind myself that the first thing I’m getting upon success is a pedicure! It’s been more than a year. I used to get them a few times in the summer and my feet are atrocious!

High quality problems, I know.

I take each day as it comes and concentrate on my health and self-care first and foremost. It is working.

Thank you positive reinforcement!

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right hand corner!

bottom of page