top of page

Second out-of-town Experience - Update on Cleansing - 3


We took a week off at the coast and are heading back today. Here I am on my computer in the place we stayed. Absolutely glorious.

My eating plan and eating went pretty well. We have tons of food left over, though. It seems that when I am out of town I actually eat Less when I used to eat More. So I eat three (3) meals a day instead of four (4). We ate out twice, once for breakfast and once for dinner last night. They were both great and pretty much in my plan.

More lessons learned.

Slowly, I am starting to feel better.

Last evening John and I went out in the Canoe together. I don't think we've ever done that. We have taken nature walks several times and walked quite a bit in the larger town down the coast.

Today I am so sore that I don't want to do anything. So my hubby is making lovely buckwheat pancakes for us and then we are going to play some games and hang around drinking coffee and packing. We have to be out by 11.

Things are slowly looking up!

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right hand corner!


bottom of page