top of page

June 11, 2018 - Mold Infection


Today I am travelling up the freeway to Portland to see the doctor who specializes in these type of infections.

You would think after 17 years I would be more excited about finding out what's wrong, but I can't seem to muster it up since I've had years of disappointments.

I leave with 20 sheets of printed paper - more test results, "bread" recipe, diet guidelines and have made the choice to take charcoal to detox my body for 3-6 months.

We anticipate this two-step process (we are assuming the new apartment building we live in is mold free) will take a year.

I told her that after being sick so long I'm willing to do anything.

At 9 pm I arrive home exhausted and achy.

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the menu above!

bottom of page