top of page

What, a Mold Infection?


I've been sick since 2001. I tried everything that came across my path over the years and spent a couple hundred thousand dollars in the process.

A few months ago I met a woman on chance and we had some things in common. In chatting for a bit my health came up and she asked me this life-changing question:

 

IS IT LIKE THIS? DO DOCTOR'S FIND HEALTH ISSUES AND CORRECT THEM BUT IT NEVER ADDRESSES THE UNDERLYING ISSUE?

WHY, YES.

 

When I first met with the doctor we talked about my symptoms and she thought I probably had a mold infection since I had 16 (highlighted) of the 17 symptoms below.

Next the doctor tested to be sure I was in the 25% of

people who are unable to clear the biotoxin (results below)

I tested positive.

The doctor's correspondence said "The following HLA-DR haplotypes were detected: 13-6-52B - Mold Susceptible."

 

If you want to receive an email each time I blog an update on my progress, please sign up from the upper right hand corrner!

bottom of page